Section Information

Section CSCI-100-21 (51132)

Tue: 12:15 - 1:30 SB B-141/A-205

Thu: 12:15 - 1:30 SB B-141/A-205

Course-related Links

Course Syllabus Dr. Vickery’s Contact Information

Grades were last updated at 12:01 am on September 19, 2018.

Assignments on Google Drive Quizzes on Google Drive Class Notes on Google Drive

This schedule was last updated at 9:18 pm on September 11, 2018.

Class Number Date Description
  Mon Aug 27 QC: Classes Start
1 Tue Aug 28 First Class Meeting
2 Thu Aug 30 Assignment 1 Due.
  Mon Sep 03 QC: College Closed (Labor Day)
3 Tue Sep 04
  Wed Sep 05 QC: Monday Schedule
4 Thu Sep 06 Assignment 2 Due.
  Mon Sep 10 –
Tue Sep 11
QC: No Classes (Rosh Hashanah)
5 Thu Sep 13 Assignment 3 Due.
  Tue Sep 18 –
Wed Sep 19
QC: No Classes (Yom Kippur)
6 Thu Sep 20
7 Tue Sep 25
8 Thu Sep 27
9 Tue Oct 02
10 Thu Oct 04
  Mon Oct 08 QC: College Closed (Columbus Day)
11 Tue Oct 09
12 Thu Oct 11
13 Tue Oct 16 Midterm Exam
SB B-141
14 Thu Oct 18
15 Tue Oct 23
16 Thu Oct 25
17 Tue Oct 30
18 Thu Nov 01
19 Tue Nov 06
20 Thu Nov 08
21 Tue Nov 13
22 Thu Nov 15
23 Tue Nov 20
  Thu Nov 22 –
Sun Nov 25
QC: College Closed (Thanksgiving Recess)
24 Tue Nov 27
25 Thu Nov 29
26 Tue Dec 04
27 Thu Dec 06
28 Tue Dec 11 Last Class Meeting
  Wed Dec 12 QC: Last Day of Classes
  Fri Dec 14 –
Fri Dec 21
QC: Final Exams
  Thu Dec 20 Final Exam
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
SB B-141