Section Information

Section CSCI-100-21 (22951)

Tue: 12:15 - 1:30 SB B-141/A-205

Thu: 12:15 - 1:30 SB B-141/A-205

Course-related Links

Course Syllabus Dr. Vickery’s Contact Information

Grades were last updated at 2:35 pm on May 24, 2018.

Class Site on Google Drive

This schedule was last updated at 10:19 am on May 8, 2018.

Class Number Date Description
  Sat Jan 27 QC: Classes Start
1 Tue Jan 30 First Class Meeting
2 Thu Feb 01
3 Tue Feb 06 Assignment 1 Due.
4 Thu Feb 08
  Mon Feb 12 QC: College Closed (Lincoln’s Birthday)
5 Tue Feb 13
6 Thu Feb 15
  Mon Feb 19 QC: College Closed (President’s Day)
  Tue Feb 20 QC: Classes follow Monday Schedule
7 Thu Feb 22 Assignment 2 Due.
8 Tue Feb 27
9 Thu Mar 01
10 Tue Mar 06
11 Thu Mar 08 Assignment 3 Due.
12 Tue Mar 13
13 Thu Mar 15
14 Tue Mar 20 Midterm Exam
SB B-141
15 Thu Mar 22 Assignment 4 Due.
16 Tue Mar 27
17 Thu Mar 29 Assignment 5 Due.
  Fri Mar 30 –
Sun Apr 08
QC: No Classes (Spring Break)
18 Tue Apr 10
19 Thu Apr 12 Assignment 6 Due.
20 Tue Apr 17
  Wed Apr 18 QC: Last day to drop without penalty.
21 Thu Apr 19
22 Tue Apr 24 Assignment 7 Due.
23 Thu Apr 26
24 Tue May 01 Assignment 8 Due.
25 Thu May 03
26 Tue May 08
27 Thu May 10 Assignment 9 Due.
28 Tue May 15 Last Class Meeting
  Wed May 16 QC: Last Day of Classes
  Thu May 17 –
Thu May 24
QC: Final Exams
  Thu May 24 Final Exam
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
SB B-141
  Mon May 28 QC: College Closed (Memorial Day)
  Thu May 31 QC: Commencement