Section Information

Section CSCI-100-21 (11199)

Tue: 12:15 - 1:30 SB B-141/A-205

Thu: 12:15 - 1:30 SB B-141/A-205

Course-related Links

Course Syllabus Dr. Vickery’s Contact Information

Grades were last updated at 5:24 pm on September 18, 2017.

Class Site on Google Drive

This schedule was last updated at 10:16 am on September 14, 2017.

Class Number Date Description
  Fri Aug 25 QC: Classes Start
1 Tue Aug 29 First Class Meeting
2 Thu Aug 31
  Mon Sep 04 QC: College Closed (Labor Day)
3 Tue Sep 05 Assignment 1 Due
4 Thu Sep 07
5 Tue Sep 12 Assignment 2 Due
6 Thu Sep 14
7 Tue Sep 19 QC: Thursday Schedule
Assignment 3 Due
  Wed Sep 20 –
Fri Sep 22
QC: No Classes (Rosh Hashanah)
8 Tue Sep 26
9 Thu Sep 28
  Fri Sep 29 –
Sat Sep 30
QC: No Classes (Yom Kippur)
10 Tue Oct 03
11 Thu Oct 05
  Mon Oct 09 QC: College Closed (Columbus Day)
12 Tue Oct 10
13 Thu Oct 12
14 Tue Oct 17 Midterm Exam
SB B-141
15 Thu Oct 19
16 Tue Oct 24
17 Thu Oct 26
18 Tue Oct 31
19 Thu Nov 02
20 Tue Nov 07
21 Thu Nov 09
22 Tue Nov 14
23 Thu Nov 16
  Tue Nov 21 QC: Friday Schedule
  Thu Nov 23 –
Sun Nov 26
QC: College Closed (Thanksgiving Recess)
24 Tue Nov 28
25 Thu Nov 30
26 Tue Dec 05
27 Thu Dec 07
28 Tue Dec 12 QC: Last Day of Classes
Last Class Meeting
  Wed Dec 13 –
Wed Dec 20
QC: Final Exams
  Thu Dec 14 Final Exam
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
SB B-141