Section Information

Section CSCI-100-27 (11199)

Tue: 12:15 - 1:30 SB B-141

Thu: 12:15 - 1:30 SB B-141

Course-related Links

Course Syllabus Dr. Vickery’s Contact Information

Grades were last updated at 8:15 am on May 30, 2017.

Class Site on Google Drive

This schedule was last updated at 3:43 pm on May 24, 2017.

Class Number Date Description
  Mon Jan 30 QC: Classes Start
First Class Meeting
1 Tue Jan 31
2 Thu Feb 02
3 Tue Feb 07 Assignment 1 Due
  Thu Feb 09 QC: College Closed (Snow Day)
  Mon Feb 13 QC: College Closed (Lincoln’s Birthday)
4 Tue Feb 14
  Wed Feb 15 QC: Classes follow Monday Schedule
5 Thu Feb 16 Assignment MM-I Due
  Mon Feb 20 QC: College Closed (President’s Day)
6 Tue Feb 21
7 Thu Feb 23
8 Tue Feb 28 Assignment MM-II Due
9 Thu Mar 02
10 Tue Mar 07
11 Thu Mar 09
  Tue Mar 14 QC: College Closed (Snow Day)
12 Thu Mar 16
13 Tue Mar 21 Midterm Exam
“Loopy” Assignment Due at midnight.
14 Thu Mar 23
15 Tue Mar 28
16 Thu Mar 30
17 Tue Apr 04
18 Thu Apr 06 “Rotator” Assignment Due
  Mon Apr 10 –
Tue Apr 18
QC: No Classes (Spring Break)
  Thu Apr 20 QC: Classes follow Monday Schedule
19 Tue Apr 25
20 Thu Apr 27
21 Tue May 02
22 Thu May 04
23 Tue May 09 “Binary Counter” Assignment Due
24 Thu May 11
25 Tue May 16
26 Thu May 18 QC: Last Day of Classes
Last Class Meeting
  Mon May 22 –
Fri May 26
QC: Final Exams
  Thu May 25 Final Exam
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Final Project Due at midnight.
  Mon May 29 QC: College Closed (Memorial Day)
  Thu Jun 01 QC: Commencement