Section Information

Section CSCI-100-27 (11199)

Tue: 12:15 - 1:30 SB B-141

Thu: 12:15 - 1:30 SB B-141

Course-related Links

Course Syllabus Dr. Vickery’s Contact Information

Grades were last updated at 12:01 am on February 18, 2017.

Class Site on Google Drive

This schedule was last updated at 12:55 am on February 2, 2017.

Class Number Date Description
  Mon Jan 30 QC: Classes Start
First Class Meeting
1 Tue Jan 31
2 Thu Feb 02
3 Tue Feb 07 Assignment 1 Due
  Thu Feb 09 QC: College Closed (Snow Day)
  Mon Feb 13 QC: College Closed (Lincoln’s Birthday)
4 Tue Feb 14
  Wed Feb 15 QC: Classes follow Monday Schedule
5 Thu Feb 16
  Mon Feb 20 QC: College Closed (President’s Day)
6 Tue Feb 21
7 Thu Feb 23
8 Tue Feb 28
9 Thu Mar 02
10 Tue Mar 07
11 Thu Mar 09
12 Tue Mar 14
13 Thu Mar 16 Midterm Exam
14 Tue Mar 21
15 Thu Mar 23
16 Tue Mar 28
17 Thu Mar 30
18 Tue Apr 04
19 Thu Apr 06
  Mon Apr 10 –
Tue Apr 18
QC: No Classes (Spring Break)
  Thu Apr 20 QC: Classes follow Monday Schedule
20 Tue Apr 25
21 Thu Apr 27
22 Tue May 02
23 Thu May 04
24 Tue May 09
25 Thu May 11
26 Tue May 16
27 Thu May 18 QC: Last Day of Classes
Last Class Meeting
  Mon May 22 –
Fri May 26
QC: Final Exams
  Thu May 25 Final Exam
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
  Mon May 29 QC: College Closed (Memorial Day)
  Thu Jun 01 QC: Commencement